Uncategorized

Fundraising Goal

Race for the Refugees!
In light of our refugee crisis, I know many of my family and friends have felt powerless. This in part motivated me to raise monies through the IOCC (International Orthodox Christian Charities) which funds disaster relief and humanitarian efforts for the refugees in a fundraising race this year on behalf of all monies collected. 
As running has been kind of my jam for the past ten years, I would love to run the Diamonds on behalf of the fundraising efforts. I will be running the famed Diamonds 9miler on Thanksgiving Day in Berwick, PA this year and will be probably posting a running update every week or two. Can you help or at least share? It will mean a lot…but not just to me, but for the refugees (people just like you and I) who need it most. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

